01 contour

02 burn into the light

03 the devil

04 collector // puzzle (feat. plume ducret)

05 echolot

06 waiting, too

07 dunkelziffer

08 out of silence

09 mezzanine

10 things we say

11 lullabyebye



written and recorded by tobias tissi

vocals on 1 / 4 / 9 by plume ducret and on 8 by lina button

produced by tobias tissi and beat jegen

mixed by beat jegen at juna recording studios

mastered by adi flück at centraldubs

artwork by herr denzler


thank you: kathrin, bebi, mätu, johi. carmen, fabi, dudi, brigitt, plume, simone, flo, beni, anna, neva, family.